

Noida Institute of Engineering & Technology (Pharmacy Institute), Greater Noida नोएडा अभियांत्रिकी एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान (फार्मेसी इंस्टीदयट), ग्रेटर नोएडा

Approved by PCI, Affiliated to Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University, Lucknow Uttar Pradesh, (Formerly Uttar Pradesh Technical University) Affiliated to U.P. Board of Technical Education, Lucknow, (AKTU Institute Code: 908, UPBTE Code: 1067)

Ph.: (0120) 2328132, 9871773644, 8700196914 | E-mail: directorpharmacy@niet.co.in, Website: www.nietpharmacy.co.in

Ref No: NIET/Ph/I/BOG//2023-24/01

Date: 26/7/2023

GOVERNING BODY

S. No.	Name	Position	Profession/Nominee
1.	Dr. (Mrs.) Sarojini Agarwal	Chairperson	Professional Medical Practitioner, Renowned Gynaecologist, and MLC, UP.
2.	Dr. O. P. Agarwal	Vice- Chairman	Professional Medical Practitioner, Renowned Physician
3.	Dr. Neema Agarwal	Member	Professional Medical Practitioner, Renowned Radiologist
4.	Dr. Raman Batra	Member	Educationist (Executive Vice President, NIET)
5.	Prof. S. H. Ansari	AKTU Nominee	Former HOD and Dean, Department of Pharmacy, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi. Nominee of the Affiliating University (Dr APJ AKTU, Lucknow)
6.	Prof. Mohd. Shahar Yar	External Member	Professor, Jamia Hamdard University, New Delhi
7.	Mr Rajeev Agarwal	Member	President Bharat Serums and Vaccine Limited, Pune (Industry Expert)
8.	Mr D.P Satapathy	Member	Vice President- Sales and Marketing, Intas Pharma Ahmedabad (Industry Expert)
9.	Prof. Rupa Mazumder	Member	Professor and Dean, NIET (Pharmacy Institute), Gr. Noida
10.	Dr. Vinod M Kapse	Member	Professor & Director, NIET, Gr. Noida
11.	Dr. K P Singh	Member	Professor, NIET, Gr. Noida
12.	Prof. Praveen Soneja	Member	Director General, NIET, Gr. Noida
13.	Mr. Dilip Kumar	Registrar	NIET (Pharmacy Institute), Gr. Noida
14.	Prof. Avijit Mazumder	Member Secretary	Director, NIET (Pharmacy Institute), Gr. Noida

A Maserna Director Pharmacy Institute Noida Institute of Engg 2 7 Greater Noida